Graduate Students

Mehmet Cem Apaydin

Ph.D. student
Mechanical Engineering, CHN
Northeastern University
Email: apaydin.c@husky.neu.edu

Profile
 

Hanchul Cho

Ph.D. student
Mechanical Engineering, CHN
Northeastern University
Email: hccho99@gmail.com
Phone: (617) 373-8297

Profile
 

Serkan Erbis

Ph.D. student
Industrial Engineering, CHN
Northeastern University
Email: erbis.s@neu.edu

Profile
 

Ali Hakimian

Ph.D. student
Industrial Engineering, CHN
Northeastern University
Email: hakimian.a@neu.edu

Profile
 

Hobin Jeong

Ph.D. student
Mechanical Engineering, CHN
Email: hobin.jeong84@gmail.com
Phone: (617) 373-8297

Profile
 

Adnan Korkmaz

Ph.D. student
Mechanical Engineering, CHN
Email: korkmaz.a@husky.neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8297

Profile
 

Sharon Kotz

Ph.D. student
Mechanical Engineering, CHN
Email: kotz.s@husky.neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8297

Profile
 

Jungho Seo

Ph.D. student
Mechanical Engineering, CHN
Northeastern University
Email: seo.ju@husky.neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8297

Profile
 

Ankita Shah

Ph.D. student
Electrical Engineering, CHN
Northeastern University
Email: shah.ankit@husky.neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8297

Profile
 

Asli Sirman

Ph.D. student
Mechanical Engineering, CHN
Northeastern University
Email: sirman.a@husky.neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8297

Profile