Center Leadership

Ahmed Busnaina

Director
Center for High-rate Nanomanufacturing
Northeastern University
Email: busnaina@coe.neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-2992

Profile
 

Joey Mead

Deputy Director
Nanomanufacturing Center of Excellence
UMass Lowell
Email: Joey_Mead@uml.edu
Phone: (978) 934-3446

Profile
 

Carol Barry

Associate Director
Nanomanufacturing Center of Excellence
UMass Lowell
Email: Carol_Barry@uml.edu
Phone: (978) 934-3436

Profile
 

Jacqueline Isaacs

Associate Director
Center for High-rate Nanomanufacturing
Northeastern University
Email: jaisaacs@coe.neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-3989

Profile
 

Carol Lynn Alpert

Director, CHN Informal Science Education
Museum of Science
Email: calpert@mos.org
Phone: 617-589-0401

Profile
 

Glen Miller

Associate Director
Department of Chemistry
University of New Hampshire
Email: glen.miller@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-2456

Profile