Affiliated Faculty

Ahmed Busnaina

Director
Center for High-rate Nanomanufacturing
Northeastern University
Email: busnaina@coe.neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-2992

Profile
 

Jacqueline Isaacs

Associate Director
Center for High-rate Nanomanufacturing
Northeastern University
Email: jaisaacs@coe.neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-3989

Profile
 

George Adams

Professor
Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
Northeastern University
Email: adams@coe.neu.edu
Phone: (603) 862-2456

Profile
 

James Benneyan

Associate Professor
Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
Northeastern University
Email: benneyan@coe.neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-3862

Profile
 

Christopher Bosso

Professor
Political Science
Northeastern University
Email: c.bosso@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-4398

Profile
 

Rebecca Carrier

Assistant Professor
Chemical Engineering
Northeastern University
Email: r.carrier@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7126

Profile
 

April Gu

Assistant Professor
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Northeastern University
Email: april@coe.neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-3631

Profile
 

Yung Joon Jung

Assistant Professor
Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
Northeastern University
Email: jungy@coe.neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-2740

Profile
 

Latika Menon

Assistant Professor
Physics
Northeastern University
Email: l.menon@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-4530

Profile
 

Ronald Sandler

Associate Professor
Philosophy and Religion
Northeastern University
Email: r.sandler@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-3636

Profile
 

Srinivas Sridhar

Professor
Physics
Northeastern University
Email: s.sridhar@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-4774

Profile
 

Nian Sun

Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Northeastern University
Email: nian@ece.neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-3351

Profile